Primarschule Dotzigen

 

 

Unsere Lehrpersonen 

 


Name
 


Funktion
 

 
Mailadresse

 

Barbara Tresch

Schulleitung

schulleitung@primdotzigen.ch

Christina Lutz

Klassenlehrerin KG 1

christina.lutz@primdotzigen.ch

Catherine König

Klassenlehrerin KG 2

catherine.koenig@primdotzigen.ch

Barbara Isler

Klassenlehrerin 1A & 2A

barbara.isler@primdotzigen.ch

Maria Allemann 

Klassenlehrerin 1B & 2B

maria.allemann@primdotzigen.ch

Rolf Rindlisbacher

Klassenlehrer 3A & 4A

rolf.rindlisbacher@primdotzigen.ch

Bernhard Danis

Klassenlehrer 4B & 5B

bernhard.danis@primdotzigen.ch

Stephan Zimmermann

Klassenlehrer 5A & 6A

stephan.zimmermann@primdotzigen.ch

Miranda Eisenring

TTG 3. - 6.

miranda.eisenring@primdotzigen.ch

Susanne Buser

TTG 3. - 6.

susanne.buser@primdotzigen.ch

Ursula Rüfli 

TTG 1. - 2. 

ursula.ruefli@primdotzigen.ch

Kurt Lutz

Musik / Orchester

kurt.lutz@primdotzigen.ch

Anja Fischer

HP / IF

anja.fischer@ifbueren.ch

Micaela Richter Ruch 

MGS

micaela.richterruch@primdotzigen.ch

Monika Frantzen

AdS Flöte 

monika.frantzen@primdotzigen.ch

Zita Signer

Bibliothek