Primarschule Dotzigen

 

 

Unsere Lehrpersonen 

 


Name
 


Funktion
 

 
Mailadresse

 

Barbara Tresch

Schulleitung

schulleitung@primdotzigen.ch

Christina Lutz

Klassenlehrerin KG 1

christina.lutz@primdotzigen.ch

Katharina Bäriswyl

Klassenlehrerin KG 2

katharina.baeriswyl@primdotzigen.ch

Barbara Isler

Klassenlehrerin 1A & 2A

barbara.isler@primdotzigen.ch

Maria Allemann 

Klassenlehrerin 2B & 3B

maria.allemann@primdotzigen.ch

Sabrina Abgottspon

Klassenlehrerin 3A & 4A

sabrina.abgottspon@primdotzigen.ch 

Stephan Zimmermann

Klassenlehrer 5A & 6A

stephan.zimmermann@primdotzigen.ch

Bernhard Danis

Klassenlehrer 5B & 6B

bernhard.danis@primdotzigen.ch

Miranda Eisenring

TTG 4. - 5.

miranda.eisenring@primdotzigen.ch

Susanne Guler

TTG 1. - 6.

susanne.guler@primdotzigen.ch

Ursula Rüfli 

TTG 2. - 4. 

ursula.ruefli@primdotzigen.ch

Sarah Suplin

Englisch 6. Klasse

sarah.suplin@primdotzigen.ch

Gabrielle Albisetti

HP / IF

gabrielle.albisetti@ifbueren.ch

Kurt Lutz

Musik / Orchester

kurt.lutz@primdotzigen.ch

Micaela Richter Ruch 

MGS

micaela.richterruch@primdotzigen.ch

Monika Frantzen

AdS Flöte 

monika.frantzen@primdotzigen.ch

Zita Signer

Bibliothek